Exotic Wings Logo
Home
Online Shop
Birds
Plants
Ponds
About Exotic Wings
Caring for Your Exotic Pet
Services
Places and Sites of Interest
Latest BirdLatest Bird:
CAGED BIRD AUSTRALIAN
Yellow ...

(Chloebia Gouldiae)
Newest ProductNewest Product:
Hagen Prime...
for only $9.99!
Next EventNext Event:
EPO Social...
October 18 2018
Newest PlantLatest Plant:
CHRISTMAS...
Outdoor...

()
Newest PondLatest Pond:
FANCY GOLDFISH
Golden Morph

(Carassius auratus)


Join us on Facebook

Holiday Store Hours For 2017

Posted Friday; August 25, 2017 3pm CDT

Thanks Giving Weekend
Saturday Oct. 7 - 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday Sept. 8 - Closed
Monday Sept. 9 - Closed
Tuesday Sept. 10 - Closed

Christmas
Saturday Dec.23 - 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday Dec. 24 - Closed
Monday Dec. 25 - Closed
Tuesday Dec. 26 - Closed
Wednesday Dec. 27 - 11 am to 8 pm
Thursday Dec. 28 - 11 am to 8 pm
Friday Dec. 29 - 11 am to 8 pm
Saturday Dec. 30 - 10 am to 5 pm
Sunday Dec. 31 - 12 pm to 3 pm
Monday Jan. 1 - Closed
Tuesday Jan. 2 - Closed

Share this news with your friends:
Share Holiday Store Hours For 2017 on Facebook   Share Holiday Store Hours For 2017 on Twitter   Share Holiday Store Hours For 2017 on Google+  
© 1998 - 2017 Exotic Wings & Pet Things     St. Clements, Ontario Canada